Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics

Aesthetic Clinics & Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

46 total reviews

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanna N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent in her expertise. Her artistry is pretty amazing. I am very pleased.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/05/20
Halle is amazing! She cares about her clients and is mindful of everyone’s concerns. She is truly the best.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been wanting to do microblafing for years but was very hesitant since it is semi permanent. I have next to no eyebrows so its such a drastic change, however life-changing in the most positive way. Im so glad I found her and took a chance...i absolutely love them. Marissa is amazing and I highly recommend her to anyone that's wanting to have gorgeous eyebrows. She also did two extra sessions to perfect them with no additional charge! Absolutely amazing!!!
Pam D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Wonderful- Halle used her expertise to advise and counsel and everything went very well.
Carla M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Halle did an amazing job on my Botox. She was professional, personable, and the results were great! :)
Kristin D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great Staff! Awesome Experience! And love my results!
Pete M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Best provider for laser hair removal!
Breanna F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Marley, Absolutely love her . She always makes you feel so welcomed and so comfortable. The work she does is amazing. I love this office and I will always recommend it to everyone.
Ashley C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Wonderful people! Love this place I highly recommend this place!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very pleasant. Laura was so accomodating when i decided to change procedures when was already there!
Yun M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Ms. Halle, She does her best for her clients and is always friendly and always smiles!!!
Cristine W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Laura is amazing!
Rita D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always receive first class service! Great staff, wonderful atmosphere
Araceli V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Staff is wonderful, services are reasonable and I am always taken care of!
Ash C.
Submitted 05/28/20
I received botox from Robert Andrews for years when I lived in Colorado. I love all the staff, and regardless of what I went in for, I always had a good experience. (I also received fillers and laser hair removal) I'd recommend this place and all the wonderful people who work there to anyone.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Halle is always fantastic. Highly recommended.
Kristen S.
Submitted 05/19/20
A wonderful experience and Halle is such a joy. She makes me feel so beautiful when I leave the office. Recently went into the office and felt 100% safe due to the virus. Exceptional facility with proper precautions set into place for the care of their staff and customers. I will never go anywhere else!!! They took wonderful care of me.
Jamie C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Can't wait for all services to be available again.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Marissa is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Kirsta L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Simple, quick and painless!