Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics

Aesthetic Clinics & Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

32 total reviews

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kat G.
Submitted 08/04/20
I always receive the utmost time, care and consideration.
Belinda B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Exceptional staff and service!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Gina was so sweet and professional. I felt very comfortable and she did beautiful work.
Rosanna N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent in her expertise. Her artistry is pretty amazing. I am very pleased.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/05/20
Halle is amazing! She cares about her clients and is mindful of everyone’s concerns. She is truly the best.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been wanting to do microblafing for years but was very hesitant since it is semi permanent. I have next to no eyebrows so its such a drastic change, however life-changing in the most positive way. Im so glad I found her and took a chance...i absolutely love them. Marissa is amazing and I highly recommend her to anyone that's wanting to have gorgeous eyebrows. She also did two extra sessions to perfect them with no additional charge! Absolutely amazing!!!
Pam D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Wonderful- Halle used her expertise to advise and counsel and everything went very well.
Carla M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Halle did an amazing job on my Botox. She was professional, personable, and the results were great! :)
Kirsta L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Gina was great! I hardly felt anything and I plan to go back soon!
Kristin D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great Staff! Awesome Experience! And love my results!
Pete M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Best provider for laser hair removal!
Sonja B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Gina is great, she has such a gentle touch and amazing results. This was my first experience with fillers and she was able to make me comfortable and explained everything she was doing and how to maintain the best results.
Breanna F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Marley, Absolutely love her . She always makes you feel so welcomed and so comfortable. The work she does is amazing. I love this office and I will always recommend it to everyone.
Ashley C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Wonderful people! Love this place I highly recommend this place!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very pleasant. Laura was so accomodating when i decided to change procedures when was already there!
Yun M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Ms. Halle, She does her best for her clients and is always friendly and always smiles!!!
Kaitlin G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Gina has always been great and patient with my questions. Would highly recommend her for your injector needs!
Cristine W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Laura is amazing!
Rita D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always receive first class service! Great staff, wonderful atmosphere
Araceli V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Staff is wonderful, services are reasonable and I am always taken care of!