Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics

Aesthetic Clinics & Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

51 total reviews

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber C.
Submitted 03/13/21
From the moment I walked in I felt so welcomed. The ladies at the front desk were absolutely wonderful. Gina did my Botox! She’s literally the best! She was very informative since it was my first time, and her work was perfect. I got 36 units of Botox, in my forehead and a lip flip. I am in love with the outcome! Will be going back for lip filler and recommending Gina to everyone! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!
Jenna P.
Submitted 01/25/21
It was good and quick. Still waiting for full result since it’s only been a week
Lysa R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Halle’s eye for artistry combined with her practiced hand of a veteran clinician make her the most sought after RN injector in Co Springs. Personalized, natural looking results are her trademark. Book today. You will not be disappointed. She is the BEST!
Ava M.
Submitted 01/07/21
I went to Robert Andrews for my skin care for 4 years. I knew they were wonderful, but I did not realize how wonderful until I moved out of state. I went to my first facial at the new medical spa, and I was disappointed. The facial was not bad, but it was not as thorough or satisfying as I was use to. I realized I was spoiled. Thank you, Marley, Laura and the rest of the wonderful staff, I will truly miss you.
Ryan J.
Submitted 12/26/20
Halle Friedman and her staff are extremely friendly, helpful and do everything in their power to make their clients feel special. Highly recommended to anyone desiring to look and feel their best!
Elaine G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Halle is fantastic! She does amazing work with fillers and botox! I will not go to anyone else. Not only that but every time I see her, it's like seeing a good friend. Thanks Halle!
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great staff, Services and Specials! The team will make sure you are satisfied with the services and if there is any doubt, they will go above and beyond to make it perfect.
Scott J.
Submitted 11/15/20
I love Gina’s personality and she is a ninja with needles
Gina S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Halle was professional, very comforting, and did an amazing job. Very happy with my results.
Alaine L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Halle's proficiency and judgement is not to be surpassed. I am extremely happy with the results of my treatment and would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an effective solution. Within moments of viewing my skin results, my confidence went through the roof and I felt more myself again. I've received compliments on my dress, hair, smile and it's really all because of the rejuvinating skin remedy I received under Halle's expertise. Un-noticeable and yet noticed!
Stacey F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Halle and her staff are amazing! I cannot say enough good things about them. My results are always exactly what I want to achieve. Thank you all for being so good at what you do!
Mary Y.
Submitted 10/13/20
I came in for a hydra facial at RobertAndrews. Felt that they were very careful with COVID precautions in the spa room and had a very thorough facial. Very worth it!
Christine J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Marley always does a wonderful job. She's professional and understands the needs of her clients.
Dolores T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Pleasant environment with friendly staff. Pleased with outcome and ready for more.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
Deana C.
Submitted 09/18/20
This was my first visit and I was nervous and didnt really know what to expect. Marissa was very knowledgable and patient in explaining everything prior to each step. She was very kind gentle and calming and made for a great experience.
Gina P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Fantastic! Filler under my eyes and my lips along with my Botox!
Krista F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always a wonderful experience. Halle is a consummate professional and cares so much about all of her clients. I look forward to my visits, every time! ♥️
Marilena A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Gina was amazing! Made me feel extremely comfortable and she was super gentle. I can’t wait to come back just for her!
Kat G.
Submitted 08/04/20
I always receive the utmost time, care and consideration.