Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics

Aesthetic Clinics & Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

41 total reviews

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Halle and her staff are amazing! I cannot say enough good things about them. My results are always exactly what I want to achieve. Thank you all for being so good at what you do!
Mary Y.
Submitted 10/13/20
I came in for a hydra facial at RobertAndrews. Felt that they were very careful with COVID precautions in the spa room and had a very thorough facial. Very worth it!
Christine J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Marley always does a wonderful job. She's professional and understands the needs of her clients.
Dolores T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Pleasant environment with friendly staff. Pleased with outcome and ready for more.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
Deana C.
Submitted 09/18/20
This was my first visit and I was nervous and didnt really know what to expect. Marissa was very knowledgable and patient in explaining everything prior to each step. She was very kind gentle and calming and made for a great experience.
Gina P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Fantastic! Filler under my eyes and my lips along with my Botox!
Krista F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always a wonderful experience. Halle is a consummate professional and cares so much about all of her clients. I look forward to my visits, every time! ♥️
Marilena A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Gina was amazing! Made me feel extremely comfortable and she was super gentle. I can’t wait to come back just for her!
Kat G.
Submitted 08/04/20
I always receive the utmost time, care and consideration.
Belinda B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Exceptional staff and service!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Gina was so sweet and professional. I felt very comfortable and she did beautiful work.
Rosanna N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent in her expertise. Her artistry is pretty amazing. I am very pleased.
Julie P.
Submitted 07/05/20
Halle is amazing! She cares about her clients and is mindful of everyone’s concerns. She is truly the best.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been wanting to do microblafing for years but was very hesitant since it is semi permanent. I have next to no eyebrows so its such a drastic change, however life-changing in the most positive way. Im so glad I found her and took a chance...i absolutely love them. Marissa is amazing and I highly recommend her to anyone that's wanting to have gorgeous eyebrows. She also did two extra sessions to perfect them with no additional charge! Absolutely amazing!!!
Pam D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Wonderful- Halle used her expertise to advise and counsel and everything went very well.
Carla M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Halle did an amazing job on my Botox. She was professional, personable, and the results were great! :)
Kirsta L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Gina was great! I hardly felt anything and I plan to go back soon!
Kristin D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great Staff! Awesome Experience! And love my results!
Pete M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Best provider for laser hair removal!