Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics

Aesthetic Clinics & Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

8 total reviews

Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Andrews Laser & Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Marissa is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Kirsta L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Simple, quick and painless!
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great service, detailed explanation and education. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed! Highly recommend!
Stacey F.
Submitted 03/09/20
Halle and her staff are amazing. They know who I am and make me feel very comfortable. They are very accommodating to my needs as well.
Cece L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Doctor Walker is by far one of the most caring and knowledgeable surgeon I’ve ever seen! He is a great doctor! Very professional, and very detail, he makes you feel very comfortable in any procedure you do with him, because you know you are in good hands, I have nothing but great service from a very confident Doctor, he really cares for his patients and walk with you from the beginning through the end. Any procedure you do with him you will not regret it! He is amazing, he works his magic and he will reach your expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Walker as a Plastic surgeon. I’m a very happy patient of his.
Elaine G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Halle is not only an expert in her field but she is so welcoming, like visiting a great friend! Thank you for the amazing job you do to make us feel and look better!
Raelene L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Can’t wait to come back and do it again!
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/23/20
I always enjoy my visits at Robert Andrew's. Halle is an absolute expert in the field and I trust her and her staff completely.